Relevant. Responsive. Responsible

Being relevant, being responsive, being responsible and proactive – they’re all in our DNA. It’s been that way for more than a century and we don’t plan on changing now. When there’s a need in senior care, there’s Kline Galland.

Brian Quint
Board Chair
BrianQ@klinegalland.org

Jeff Cohen
Chief Executive Officer
JeffC@klinegalland.org

Min An
Chief Operating Officer
MinA@klinegalland.org

Liliya Babadzhanova
Administrator, Kline Galland Home
LiliyaB@klinegalland.org

Leta Medina
Administrator, The Summit at First Hill
LetaM@summitatfirsthill.org

Joanne Angel
Director, Polack Adult Day Center
JoanneA@klinegalland.org

Tracey Groscost
Chief Financial Officer
TraceyG@klinegalland.org

Jean DeFond
Chief Compliance Officer & Counsel
JeanD@klinegalland.org

Shelly Ryan
Chief of Human Resources
ShellyR@klinegalland.org